2023/12/Investprop_Image_banner.jpg

高收益别墅和公寓,位于巴厘岛及印尼的黄精地段

探索印度尼西亚群岛,这里拥有世界上一些最受欢迎的热带目的地,每年吸引游客前来体验奢华的岛屿生活方式。巴厘岛持续巩固全球旅游地领导地位,赢得高度赞誉,胜过巴黎、伦敦、罗马和纽约等热门目的地。

在这片美丽的土地上,优质房产比许多其他更具成本优势,再加上高平均投资回报率和年度高入住率带来的显著资本增值。为何不确保拥有自己的一片天堂呢?

在Mirah投资开发集团,我们不仅仅关注交易;我们致力于打造有回报的投资旅程。我们的一站式服务涵盖了从物业购置到高效管理,以及在适当时机进行无缝转售的方方面面。与Mirah携手,通过一个经验丰富的伙伴在投资领域航行,致力于优化您投资的价值和回报。

我们在巴厘岛和龙目岛这些印度尼西亚群岛最令人向往的地区中,提供具有良好、高回报的投资机会。包含多种多样的选择;从专业管理的海滨度假胜地、别墅和全方位服务的豪华公寓到商业开发以及商务投资项目。

2023/12/InvestProp_Image-2.jpg

投资于巴厘岛不仅是对财务回报的承诺,更是投资者融入独特生活方式的契机。这座岛屿宁静的环境、丰富的精神文化传承以及一流的设施,构筑了一个理想的居住或旅游场所。而伴随着不断壮大的外籍社区,这里成为了一个充满活力和包容性的全球文化聚集地。

2023/12/InvestPorp_Image-3.jpg
我们的全方位客户服务
深度思考,创意发展。
我们高效的内部团队由本地专业人士和外籍专家组成,致力于在您投资的整个生命周期中与您一起提供全面的客户服务,涵盖法律指导、税务和移民支持。

探索机遇

启动您的旅程,参加我们的在线演示,揭示巴厘岛房地产市场的潜力。我们的3D渲染和建模技术将在您眼前栩栩如生地呈现我们的项目。

2023/12/InvestProp_EndtoEnd_croped.jpg
地区专家

我们的成功与您同在

放心选择与一家历经风雨、成功经验有口皆碑的开发集团携手。Mirah投资开发集团涵盖房地产开发领域的广泛业务,跨足住宅和商业物业。我们在酒店度假村投资和住宅领域具备卓越专业知识,目前有超过1000个单位正在如火如荼的建设中。

我们呈现的多元化投资组合中,蕴含着高回报的物业项目,所有项目均以备受赞誉的建筑和独具匠心的设计为特色。我们的端到端服务保障了投资生命周期的无忧体验,秉承着我们的成功与您的满意以及财务繁荣息息相关的理念。与Mirah一同探索机遇的精彩画卷,我们正在重新定义巴厘岛以及更远地区的奢华生活与投资潜力。

16+

商业经验年数

1000+

正在建设的项目

12%

平均投资回报率

116K+ sqm

已交付

$1.2B

资产管理规模

470

项目投资者

发展区域
印度尼西亚的黄金地段

巴厘岛和龙目岛是典型的热带岛屿度假胜地,拥有原始的海滩、自然奇观、一流的餐饮和全年宜人的气候。

我们豪华的开发项目巧妙地位于这些备受追捧的地区,每年持续吸引游客。

  • Region
  • Current Development
  • Under Proposal
最新 动态
May 14, 2024 Article

6 Tips for Selecting the Best Location for Real Estate Investment in Bali

May 8, 2024 Article

Kiara Beachfront Project Advances with Strategic Partnership from TATA Construction

March 6, 2024 Article

5 Reasons to Consider Hotel Properties Over Buying a Villa in Bali

February 16, 2024 Press Release

Nila Residence Nears Completion, Setting New Standards in Bali’s Luxury Living

February 13, 2024 Press Release

INVESTING IN PARADISE – Bali Investment Property Seminar a Resounding Success


问题

外国人能在巴厘岛的房地产市场投资吗?

可以,外国人可以在巴厘岛的房地产市场投资。虽然对土地所有权存在一些限制,但我们提供专业的法律结构指导,如租赁和永久产权安排,使非公民能够依照印尼法规进行投资和拥有房产。请联系我们的销售团队以获取更多信息。

你们开发什么样的项目?

我们的投资组合涵盖了各种房产,包括豪华别墅、精品酒店和度假胜地、商业空间,以及私人住宅综合体。每个项目都经过精心设计,以满足目标市场的具体需求、地点的独特特征,同时符合最高的质量标准,并为客人和居民提供高端服务。

如何从你们的项目中购买单元?

投资我们的项目非常简单。只需与我们专业的销售团队联系,他们将为您提供详细的项目信息、租赁管理结构和财务预测。我们将引导您完成整个购买过程,包括提供法律和税务支持,并在整个投资生命周期中一直与您同在,确保在整个过程的每个阶段都能够实现透明度和轻松参与完成。

在巴厘岛房地产投资时,有哪些法律方面的注意事项我应该知道吗?

是的,投资巴厘岛房地产涉及法律程序,包括租赁权或永久产权的认证、税务和移民等考虑因素。我们的法律团队将为您提供法律方面的指导,确保您的投资符合印度尼西亚法规并且安全可靠。请联系我们的销售团队了解更多信息。

您的项目提供物业管理服务吗?

是的,我们提供全面的物业管理服务,以确保项目的长期成功。我们在酒店管理方面的专业知识对于振兴巴厘岛的酒店业至关重要。通过与国际运营商的关键合作伙伴关系,我们将本地洞察力与全球标准融入到我们的开发项目中。我们专业的团队负责管理包括酒店管理、维护、租赁和客户服务在内的各个方面,确保每个物业都保持成为居民和游客首选的地方。

在Mirah投资开发集团,我们相信我们项目的成功是我们自身成功的反映。因此,我们投入了精心的努力和资源,以确保我们管理的每个物业在运营方面都达到卓越水平。此外,我们的物业管理方法旨在对我们的客户完全被动。从日常运营到战略营销,我们都能胜任,让我们的客户享受拥有的好处,而无需处理运营上的麻烦。您的投资转化为稳定的被动收入来源,无需您的主动参与,使其成为一项真正轻松的企业。

如何确保项目的成功?

我们项目的成功根植于细致入微的市场研究、全面的可行性研究和经验丰富的项目管理。我们的品牌和概念战略经过精心磨练,以契合生活愿望,提升用户体验。我们优先考虑生活方式概念,将我们的房产打造成丰富日常生活的环境。

在酒店管理方面,我们的经验与国际运营商的重要合作帮助我们顺利运营并提供出色的客户服务。我们视客户的成功为自己的成功,这推动我们不断改进策略,确保我们的项目能够满足市场需求,并常常超越投资者的期望。通过这种方式,我们确保我们的项目取得成功,在房地产开发和管理领域树立起Mirah的信誉和声誉。

Mirah与其他开发商有什么不同?

我们是巴厘岛领先的房地产开发商,拥有十五个正在进行的项目,在将豪华开发项目引入最受欢迎的地段方面经验丰富,已经确立为市场领导者。

我们独特的优势在于以客户为中心的方法,为客户提供贯穿整个投资生命周期的个性化一站式服务。我们致力于长期的成功,将我们的成就与客户的繁荣相一致。

我们全面的内部部门和关键的战略性酒店合作伙伴确保每个项目不仅精心规划,而且执行和运营得当,从构思到实现体现了一个统一的愿景,为业主最大化回报,为客人提供丰富的生活体验。

哪个地区是最佳投资选择?

这在很大程度上取决于您对生活方式和投资回报选择的需求。但有一些地区因为这两个原因而引起了很大兴趣。

Mirah Investment & Development 发现,在巴厘岛最受欢迎的目的地建造和管理房产为投资者提供了最好的回报。这些地区包括仲却、乌鲁瓦图、努沙杜瓦、吉利岛和龙目岛。有关每个关键区域的详细信息,请点击下面的链接:

租赁权和永久产权之间有什么区别?

租赁权和永久产权是描述不同类型房地产所有权的术语。在印尼,租赁权称为Hak Sewa,永久产权称为Hak Milik。这些术语定义了个人或实体在一块房地产上拥有的所有权利和责任的范围。以下是这两个概念及其差异的解释,以及与每种所有权类型相关的优势:

租赁权

在租赁权中,个人或实体(承租人或租户)获得使用和占用由另一方(出租人或房东)拥有的房地产的权利,租期为一定期限。这段时间通常在租赁协议中规定,可以从几年到几十年不等。租赁协议可以延长,只要这个选项在主租赁中有所提及。
租赁地产通常与住宅、商业,甚至度假地产相关,并且是外国人在巴厘岛进行安全房地产投资的首选选项。Mirah地产投资开发集团提供长达35到100年的租约。

租赁权所有权的优势包括:
• 较低的前期成本:租赁地产通常具有较低的前期成本,以及更经济实惠。在租赁期内,特别是在巴厘岛热门的旅游目的地,这些地产往往能够经历良好的资本增值和潜在的租金收入。

• 轻松的转移所有权:与其他类型的房地产所有权相比,租赁协议通常涉及更简单和更直接的转让程序。当外国人决定将其租赁物业出售给另一位投资者或本地买家时,这可能是有利的。

• 开发商保证:印尼许多租赁地产是由像Mirah地产投资开发集团这样的有声望的公司开发,并带有某些保证,例如物业管理服务、维护和安全,确保外国投资者拥有无忧投资体验。

• 灵活性和退出策略:租赁协议还允许外国人灵活地协商租赁条件,包括续租或退出策略的选项。这种灵活性允许投资者将其投资与其长期目标相一致。此外,租约可以在任何时候转租给另一方,新的承租人承担租约剩余时间。通常,租赁地契的期限为25年,可以延长,只要在主租约中有所提及。Mirah地产投资开发集团提供长达35到100年的长期租约,具体取决于项目。

永久产权

在印尼,永久产权是根据1960年的《基本土地法》授予的。它被认为是最高形式的房地产所有权,授予业主对房地产的全部权利和控制权,包括土地和上面的任何建筑物。这种类型的所有权仅限于印度尼西亚公民和印度尼西亚法律实体,意味着外国人不能拥有。
然而,如果您通过PT PMA建立外资公司,Mirah地产投资开发集团将为您办理,永久产权是一些投资者更喜欢的选项。

永久产权所有权的优势包括:

• 所有权安全性:永久产权提供对房地产的最高级别的所有权安全和控制。

• 升值潜力:永久产权房地产通常在时间内有更一致和更大的升值潜力。

• 灵活性:永久产权所有者可以根据个人使用、投资目的或租金收入进行房地产的更改。

请注意,外国投资者如果通过PT PMA建立外资公司,可以获得与永久产权类似的权利。

我是否能拥有这个财产?

当然!拥有租赁权的产权意味着您在租赁期限及其延伸期内拥有该财产。对于拥有自由持有权的产权,如果您通过PT PMA的设立购买,答案同样是肯定的,而且没有时间限制。联系我们的销售团队以获取更多信息。

ROI是什么意思? 您的项目的预期投资回报率(ROI) 是多少?

ROI是“投资回报率”的缩写,是用来衡量投资相对于成本的盈利能力或效率的财务指标。ROI以百分比表示,通过将投资产生的净利润除以投资的初始成本,然后乘以100来计算。

ROI百分比表示投资相对于其初始成本如何有效地产生利润。正的ROI意味着投资产生的利润超过了其成本,而负的ROI表示投资导致了净损失。

通常接受的计算ROI的公式是:
\[ \text{ROI} = \left( \frac{\text{净利润}}{\text{投资成本}} \right) \times 100 \]

在这个公式中:
– 净利润是指投资在扣除所有相关成本(包括运营费用、税费和其他相关费用)后产生的利润金额。
– 投资成本代表投资项目的初始金额,包括购买价格、设立费用和任何其他初始费用。

Mirah地产投资开发集团的ROI因项目和投资时机而异;一般来说,早期投资者往往能看到更好的ROI,这是基于保守的预测,并反映了业主从租金收入中获得的净金额。

2023/12/InvestProp_FAQ.jpg
2023/12/ContactUs_office-Canggu_low.jpg
Complete this form to

Get Access

Get Access Form

Fields marked with * are required.

Hidden
Ask us about

房地产投资

Appointment Form

有疑问?填写下列表格我们将尽快与您联系。 Fields marked with * are required.

:
Hidden

定制属于您的

探索独家、高回报的投资机遇,即刻确保属于您的一方天堂
2023/12/cta-background-img-low.jpg
Drag

Kuara resort pool

High-earning villas & apartments in top Bali & Indonesia locations

The Indonesian archipelago is blessed with some of the world’s most popular tropical destinations, drawing visitors year after year to experience luxury island lifestyles. Bali continues to be a global leader earning high accolades and beating out top destinations Paris, London, Rome & New York.

In a place where exquisite properties are more cost-effective than in many other parts of the world, coupled with tapping into high average ROI and notable capital appreciation stemming from year-round high occupancy levels, why not secure your own slice of paradise?

At Mirah Investment & Development, we're not just about transactions; we’re about crafting rewarding investment journeys. Our end-to-end services cover every facet from property acquisition to efficient management and, when the time is right, seamless resale. Partner with Mirah, and navigate through the investment landscape with a seasoned companion committed to optimizing the value and returns of your investment.

We provide favourable, high-return investment opportunities in Bali and Lombok, the most desirable locations in the Indonesian archipelago, and your choices are diverse; from professionally managed beachfront resorts, villas and fully serviced luxury apartments to commercial developments and business ventures.

Secana beachtown balcony

Investing in Bali not only promises financial rewards but also grants investors a chance to embrace a one-of-a-kind lifestyle. The island's serene surroundings, rich spiritual heritage, and top-notch amenities create an ideal setting to live or visit and coupled with a thriving expat community, a lively and inclusive global culture has flourished.

secana beachtown living room
Our End-to-End Process
We think critically
and develop creatively.
Our proficient in-house team, composed of both local experts and expatriates, is dedicated to delivering comprehensive client services with you through-out the entire lifecycle of your investment, covering legal guidance, taxation and immigration support.

Discover opportunities

Kickstart your journey with an online presentation where we unveil the potential of Bali’s real estate market. Our 3D renders & modelling technology will bring our projects to life right before your eyes.

Alexis Santafe portrait
Regional Experts

Our success is yours

Feel confident you’re partnering with a development group with longevity and a proven track record of success. Mirah Investment & Development encompasses a broad spectrum of ventures within the property development sector, bridging both residential and commercial properties. Our expertise shines in hotel & resort investments and residential properties, with over 1000 units currently under construction.

The diverse portfolio we present is rich with high-earning investment properties, all characterized by award-winning architecture and bespoke design. Our end-to-end services ensure a hassle-free investment lifecycle, embodying the philosophy that our success is synonymous with your satisfaction and financial prosperity. Explore the tapestry of opportunities with Mirah, as we redefine luxury and investment potential in Bali and beyond.

16+

Years in Business

1000+

Units under construction

12%

Average ROI

116K+ sqm

Delivered

$1.2B

Assets under management

470

Development investors

Development Area
Prime locations
across Indonesia

Bali and Lombok are the quintessential tropical island holidays – pristine beaches, natural wonders, high-end dining experiences and warm weather all year round.

Our luxury developments are situated in prime locations where travellers flock every year. 

  • Region
  • Current Development
  • Under Proposal
What's new
May 14, 2024 Article

6 Tips for Selecting the Best Location for Real Estate Investment in Bali

May 8, 2024 Article

Kiara Beachfront Project Advances with Strategic Partnership from TATA Construction

Cocana Resorts lounge pool area
March 6, 2024 Article

5 Reasons to Consider Hotel Properties Over Buying a Villa in Bali

nila residence construction
February 16, 2024 Press Release

Nila Residence Nears Completion, Setting New Standards in Bali’s Luxury Living

Elliot a key speaker at seminar
February 13, 2024 Press Release

INVESTING IN PARADISE – Bali Investment Property Seminar a Resounding Success

Frequently
asked questions

Can foreigners invest in Bali's real estate market?

Yes, foreigners can invest in Bali’s real estate market. While there are certain restrictions on land ownership, we offer expert guidance on legal structures such as leasehold and freehold arrangements that allow non-citizens to invest and own properties in compliance with Indonesian regulations. Contact our sales team to learn more.

What types of properties do you develop?

Our portfolio includes a diverse range of properties, such as luxury villas, boutique hotels and resorts, commercial spaces, as well private residential complexes. Each project is meticulously designed to meet the specific demands of the target market and the unique characteristics of the location as well as meeting the highest quality standards and providing guests and residents with high-end services.

How can I purchase a unit in your projects?

Investing in our projects is easy. Simply reach out to our dedicated sales team, who will provide you with detailed project information, rental management structures, and financial projections. We guide you through the entire purchase process including providing legal & taxation support, and are with you throughout the entire investment lifecycle, ensuring transparency and ease of participation at every stage of the process.

Are there any legal considerations I should be aware of when investing in Bali's real estate?

Yes, investing in Bali’s real estate involves legal processes, including leasehold or freehold ownership certification, taxation & immigration considerations, and more. Our in-house legal team will guide you through the legal considerations, ensuring that your investment adheres to Indonesian regulations and is secure. Contact our sales team to learn more.

Do you offer property management services for your developments?

Yes, we offer comprehensive property management services to ensure the long-term success of our projects. Our expertise in hospitality management has been instrumental in revitalizing Bali’s hospitality scene. Through key partnerships with international operators, we bring a blend of local insight and global standards to our developments. Our dedicated team manages various facets including hotel management, maintenance, rentals, and guest services, ensuring each property remains a top choice for residents and visitors alike.

At Mirah Investment & Development, we believe the success of our developments is a reflection of our success. Hence, we invest meticulous effort and resources to ensure the operational excellence of each property under our management. Moreover, our property management approach is designed to be entirely passive for our clients. From day-to-day operations to strategic marketing, we handle it all, allowing our clients to enjoy the benefits of ownership without the operational hassles. Your investment transitions into a source of steady passive income, with no active involvement required on your part, making it a truly effortless venture.

How do you ensure the success of your developments?

The success of our developments is anchored in meticulous market research, thorough feasibility studies, and seasoned project management. Our branding and concept strategies are honed to resonate with lifestyle aspirations, enhancing user experience. We prioritize lifestyle concepts, transforming our properties into environments that enrich daily life.

In hospitality management, our experience, coupled with key partnerships with international operators, helps us run smooth operations and provide great guest services. We see our client’s success as our success, pushing us to keep improving our strategies to make sure our developments meet and often go beyond what the market wants and what investors expect. This way, we ensure our projects do well, building trust and a good name for Mirah in property development and management.

What sets Mirah apart from other developers in Bali?

We’re Bali’s leading property developer with fifteen ongoing development projects, well established as the market leader with years of experience in bringing luxury developments to the most sought-after locations.

Our unique edge lies in our client-centric approach, providing personalized, end-to-end services throughout the entire investment lifecycle. We’re dedicated to long-term success, aligning our achievements with our clients’ prosperity.

Our comprehensive in-house divisions and key strategic hospitality partnerships ensure that every project is not only well-planned but also well executed & operated, embodying a cohesive vision from inception to fruition – maximising ROI for owners & lifestyle offerings for guests.

What is the best area for investment?

This very much depends on what you’re looking for, both in terms of lifestyle and ROI choices. But there are certain areas that are attracting a great deal of interest for both these reasons.

Mirah Investment & Development have found that building and managing properties in Bali’s most popular destinations offer investors the best returns. These areas include Canggu, Uluwatu, Nusa Dua, Gili Trawangan, & Lombok. For a full breakdown of each key region click the link below:

What’s the difference between Leasehold and Freehold?

Leasehold and freehold are terms used to describe different types of property ownership. In Indonesia Leasehold is called Hak Sewa and Freehold is called Hak Milik. These terms define the extent of ownership rights and responsibilities that an individual or entity holds over a piece of real estate. Here’s an explanation of both concepts and their differences, along with the benefits associated with each type of ownership:

Leasehold

In a leasehold arrangement, an individual or entity (the lessee or tenant) obtains the right to use and occupy a property owned by another party (the lessor or landlord) for a specified period of time. This period is usually outlined in a lease agreement, which can vary from several years to several decades. Leasehold agreements can be extended, so long as this option is mentioned in the master lease.

Leasehold properties are often associated with residential, commercial, and even vacation properties and are the preferred option for foreigners to enjoy secure property investments in Bali. Mirah Investment & Development offer long leases ranging from 35 to 100-years.

Benefits to Leasehold ownership include:

  • Lower Upfront Costs Leasehold properties typically have lower upfront costs and are generally more affordable and when they’re in areas of high rental demand, like in Bali’s popular tourist destinations, they tend to experience good capital appreciation and potential rental income during the lease period.
  • Easier Transfer of Ownership Compared to other types of property ownership, leasehold agreements often involve simpler and more straightforward transfer procedures. This can be beneficial when foreigners decide to sell their leasehold property to another investor or local buyer.
  • Developer Guarantees Many leasehold properties in Indonesia are developed by reputable companies like Mirah Investment & Development and come with certain guarantees, such as property management services, maintenance, and security, ensuring a hassle-free investment experience for foreigners.
  • Flexibility and Exit Strategies Leasehold agreements also allow foreigners the flexibility to negotiate the terms of the lease, including options for renewal or exit strategies. This adaptability allows investors to align their investments with their long-term goals. It’s also possible for leases to be subleased to another party at any time, with the new lessee assuming the remaining time left on the lease. Typically, leasehold titles are for 25-years and can be extended so long as this is mentioned in the master lease. Mirah Investment & Development offer long leases ranging from 35 to 100-years, depending on the project.

Freehold

In Indonesia, Freehold, is granted under the Basic Agrarian Law of 1960. It’s considered to be the highest form of property ownership and grants the owner full rights and control over the property, including the land and any structures on it. This type of ownership is reserved for Indonesian citizens and Indonesian legal entities only, meaning it’s not available to foreigners. However, if you establish a foreign-owned company through a PT PMA, which Mirah Investment & Development will do for you, Freehold ownership is an option some investors prefer

Benefits to Freehold ownership include:

  • Ownership Security Freehold ownership provides the highest level of ownership security and control over the property.
  • Potential for Greater Appreciation Freehold properties generally have more consistent and potentially higher appreciation in value over time.
  • Adaptability Freehold owners have the flexibility to make changes to the property, whether for personal use, investment purposes, or rental income.

Do I own the property?

Yes! With a leasehold title, you own the property for the length of time on the lease and any extensions. With a freehold title, the answer is also yes if you purchase through the PT PMA setup, and there are no time restrictions in place. Contact our sales team to learn more.

What does ROI mean? What is the expected return on investment (ROI) for your projects?

ROI stands for “Return on Investment.” It’s a financial metric used to measure the profitability or efficiency of an investment relative to its cost. ROI is expressed as a percentage and is calculated by dividing the net profit generated by an investment by the initial cost of the investment and then multiplying by 100 to express it as a percentage.

The ROI percentage indicates how effectively an investment is generating profits relative to its initial cost. A positive ROI means the investment has generated more profit than its cost, while a negative ROI indicates that the investment has resulted in a net loss.

The generally accepted formula for calculating ROI is: ROI = (Net Profit / Cost of Investment) X 100

In this formula:

Net Profit refers to the amount of profit generated by the investment after deducting all relevant costs, including operating expenses, taxes, and other associated expenses. Cost of Investment represents the initial amount of money invested in the project, including the purchase price, setup costs, and any other initial expenses.

ROIs with Mirah Investment & Development vary depending on the project and when you invested; generally, early bird investors tend to see better ROIs, which are based on conservative projections and reflect the NET amount received by owners from rental revenue.

Exclusive Villa Collection pool area
ContactUs_office Canggu
Complete this form to

Get Access

Get Access Form

Fields marked with * are required.

✓ Valid number ✕ Invalid number
Hidden
Ask us about

Investment Property

Enquire New

Fields marked with * are required.

✓ Valid number ✕ Invalid number
Hidden

Make it yours

Discover exclusive high-return investment opportunities and secure your piece of paradise today!
Nila residence 3d render
Drag